50_piu


 

Consiglio Direttivo Salerno

Presidente
Marrandino Giovanni – g.marrandino@50epiu.it

Vice Presidente
Castello Giulio Rocco – g.r.castello@50epiu.it
Volpe Rosa Maria – r.m.volpe@50epiu.it

Consiglieri
Citro Clelia – c.citro@50epiu.it
Fortunato Mario – m.fortunato@50epiu.it
Galdi Teresa – t.galdi@50epiu.it
Mautone Salvatore – s.mautone@50epiu.it
Tornatore Gaetano – g.tornatore@50epiu.it
Garofalo Bonifacio – b.garofalo@50epiu.it

Segretario
Tornatore Maurizio – m.tornatore@50epiu.it